Faculty & Staff

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/kyle_richardson.jpg

Kyle Richardson
Enrollment Services Specialist (Contact for prospective students, last name L-Z)
krichardson@sf.edu
260.399.7700 ext. 6310

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/bcorley.jpg

Brooke Corley
Enrollment Services Specialist (Contact for prospective students, last name A-K)
bcorley@sf.edu
260.399.7700 ext. 6302

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/chriscarlin.jpg

Christopher Carlin, MDiv, PA-C
Program Director; Assistant Professor
cscarlin@sf.edu
Ext. 8560

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/jeasley.jpg

Jeffrey Easley, MD
Assistant Professor
jeasley@sf.edu
ext 8504

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/kgraham.jpg

Keith Graham, Ph.D.
Academic Coordinator
kgraham@sf.edu
ext. 8556

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/clloyd.jpg

Courtney Lloyd, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
clloyd@sf.edu
ext. 8563

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/lmccall.jpg

Laura Speidel McCall, PA-C
Clinical Coordinator; Assistant Professor
lmccall@sf.edu
ext. 8558

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/blank.png

Andrea Moll, PA-C
Adjunct Instructor
amoll@sf.edu
ext. 8570

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/rpeterson.jpg

Rachel Peterson, PA-C
Clinical Co-Coordinator; Instructor
rpeterson@sf.edu
ext. 8564